Art Show and Exhibit Schedule

 

2017!

Tile Festival
Saturday, May 20, 10 AM – 5 PM
Sunday, May 21, 10 AM to 4 PM
Moravian Tile Works
130 E. Swamp Rd.
Doylestown, PA
(Clay, tiles only)
http://www.buckscounty.org/government/MoravianPotteryTileworks/MoravianPotteryandTileWorks

Saucon Creek Arts Festival
Saturday, June 3, 10 AM – 5 PM
Heller Homestead,
1892 Friedensville Rd, Bethlehem, PA
(Paintings)
http://www.sauconvalleyconservancy.org/

Plein Air in Chestnut Hill
Sunday, June 10, 8 AM – 3 PM
Germantown Avenue between Willow Grove Avenue and Rex Avenue
Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, PA
(Painting – live and in action before your eyes!)
https://chestnuthillpa.com/events/plein-air-call-for-entries/

Art in the Park
Saturday, June 17, 10 AM – 5 PM
West Park, between Turner and Linden, 15th and 16th Sts.,
Allentown, PA
(Paintings)
http://westpark-ca.org/

Tinicum Arts Festival
Saturday, July 8, 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday, July 9, 11 AM – 5 PM
Tinicum Park
River Road (Rt. 32)
Erwinna, PA
(Paintings)
tinicumartsfestival.org

Lansdale Festival of the Arts
Saturday, August 26, 10 AM – 4 PM
Memorial Park, 300 E. Main St. (Rt. 63)
Lansdale, PA
(Paintings)
www.lansdale.org

Fifteenth Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Festival
Community Arts Center, sponsor
Saturday, September 23, 10 AM – 5 PM
Park and Dartmouth Avenues, Swarthmore, PA
(Paintings)
https://communityartscenter.org/

indiemade craft market
Saturday, December 2, 10 AM – 5 PM
Starlite Ballroom
1221 S. Front Street
Allentown, PA
(clay)
http://www.indiemadecraftmarket.com/